Security Now (Audio)

Steve Gibson, the man who coined the term spyware and created the first anti-spyware program, creator of Spinrite and ShieldsUP, discusses the hot topics in security today with Leo Laporte.

Records live every Tuesday at 4:30pm Eastern / 1:30pm Pacific / 20:30 UTC.

Steve Gibson, the man who coined the term spyware and created the first anti-spyware program, creator of Spinrite and ShieldsUP, discusses the hot topics in security today with Leo Laporte. Records live every Tuesday at 4:30pm Eastern / 1:30pm Pacific / 20:30 UTC.

Episodes: 10

Display

SN 773: Ripple20 Too

Duration: 1 hr 52 min

SN 772: Ripple20

Duration: 2 hr 7 min

SN 771: Lamphone

Duration: 1 hr 50 min

SN 770: Zoom's E2EE Debacle

Duration: 1 hr 48 min

SN 769: Zoom's E2EE Design

Duration: 2 hr 12 min

SN 768: Contact Tracing Apps R.I.P.

Duration: 1 hr 51 min

SN 767: WiFi 6

Duration: 2 hr 0 min

SN 766: ThunderSpy

Duration: 1 hr 58 min

SN 765: An Authoritarian Internet?

Duration: 1 hr 58 min

SN 764: RPKI

Duration: 1 hr 48 min

Learn about the benefits of claiming your podcast and the process here.